V.V. Asha , PhD

Scientist E-II

Plant Disease Biology & Biotechnology

+91-471-2529457

Disease Biology

ashavv

V.V. Asha , PhD

Scientist E-II

Plant Disease Biology & Biotechnology

Disease Biology

vvasha@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529457

George Thomas , PhD

Plant Disease Biology & Biotechnology

+91-471-2529464

Disease Biology

george

George Thomas , PhD

Scientist F

Plant Disease Biology & Biotechnology

Disease Biology

gthomas@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529464

Hari Krishnan K , PhD

Chemical & Environmental Biology

+91-471-2529523

Disease Biology

harikrishnan

Hari Krishnan K , PhD

Scientist E-I

Chemical & Environmental Biology

Disease Biology

harikrishnan@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529523

Jackson James , PhD

Scientist E-II, Neuro Stem Cell Biology

Molecular Neurobiology & Genetics

+91-471-2529480 (Office) , +91-471-2529478 (Office)

Disease Biology

Jackson-James

Jackson James , PhD

Scientist E-II, Neuro Stem Cell Biology

Molecular Neurobiology & Genetics

Disease Biology

jjames@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529480 (Office) , +91-471-2529478 (Office)

Mahendran K.R, PhD

DBT-Ramalingaswamy Faculty Fellow

Chemical & Environmental Biology

+91-471-2781208

sona rajakumari

Mahendran K.R, PhD

DBT-Ramalingaswamy Faculty Fellow

Cancer Research

Chronic Disease Biology

mahendran@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2781208

Malini Laloraya , PhD

Molecular Reproduction

+91-471-2529462

Disease Biology

malini

Malini Laloraya , PhD

Scientist F

Molecular Reproduction

Disease Biology

laloraya@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529462

S. Manjula , PhD

Scientist E-II

Plant Disease Biology & Biotechnology

+91-471-2529451

Disease Biology

manjula

S. Manjula , PhD

Scientist E-II

Plant Disease Biology & Biotechnology

Disease Biology

smanjula@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529451

Mayadevi.M , PhD

Molecular Neurobiology & Genetics

+91-471-2529534

Disease Biology

mayadevi

Mayadevi.M , PhD

Scientist C

Molecular Neurobiology & Genetics

Disease Biology

mmayadevi@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529534

Moinak Banerjee , PhD

Molecular Neurobiology & Genetics

+91-471-2529529

Disease Biology

moinak

Moinak Banerjee , PhD

Scientist F

Molecular Neurobiology & Genetics

Disease Biology

mbanerjee@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529529

R. V. Omkumar , PhD

Molecular Neurobiology & Genetics

+91-471-2529483

Disease Biology

omkumar

R. V. Omkumar , PhD

Scientist F

Molecular Neurobiology & Genetics

Disease Biology

omkumar@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529483

Pradeep Kumar G , PhD

Molecular Reproduction

+91-471-2529459

Disease Biology

pradip

Pradeep Kumar G , PhD

Scientist G

Molecular Reproduction

Disease Biology

kumarp@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529459

Rashmi Mishra , PhD

Molecular Neurobiology & Genetics

+91-471-2529593

Disease Biology

RASHMI-1

Rashmi Mishra , PhD

Scientist C and DBT Ramalingaswami Fellow

Molecular Neurobiology & Genetics

Disease Biology

rashmimishra@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529593

Sanil George , PhD

Scientist E-I

Chemical & Environmental Biology

+91-471-2529520

Disease Biology

sanil

Sanil George , PhD

Scientist E-I

Chemical & Environmental Biology

Disease Biology

sgeorge@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529520

K. Santhosh Kumar , PhD

Chemical & Environmental Biology

+91-471-2781218

Disease Biology

santhoshkumar

K. Santhosh Kumar , PhD

Scientist F

Chemical & Environmental Biology

Disease Biology

kskumar@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2781218

Saraswati Nayar , PhD

DST-INSPIRE Faculty

Plant Disease Biology & Biotechnology

+91-471-2529689

Disease Biology

Saraswati Nayar

Saraswati Nayar , PhD

DST-INSPIRE Faculty

Plant Disease Biology & Biotechnology

Disease Biology

saraswatin@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529689

E V Soniya , PhD

Scientist E-II

Plant Disease Biology & Biotechnology

+91-471-2529454

Disease Biology

sonia

E V Soniya , PhD

Scientist E-II

Plant Disease Biology & Biotechnology

Disease Biology

evsoniya@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529454

G.S. Vinod Kumar , PhD

Scientist E-II

Chemical & Environmental Biology

+91-471-2781217

Disease Biology

vinod kumargs

G.S. Vinod Kumar , PhD

Scientist E-II

Chemical & Environmental Biology

Disease Biology

gsvinod@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2781217