Abdul Jaleel K. A , PhD

Cardiovascular Diseases and Diabetes Biology

+91-471-2529540

abduljaleel

Abdul Jaleel K. A , PhD

Scientist F

Cardiovascular Diseases and Diabetes Biology

Chronic Disease Biology

jaleel@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529540

R. Ajay Kumar , PhD

Bacterial and Parasite Disease Biology

+91-471-2529513

Ajay Portrait

R. Ajay Kumar , PhD

Scientist F

Bacterial and Parasite Disease Biology

Tropical Disease Biology

rakumar@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529513

Ani V Das , PhD

Program Scientist

Cancer Research

+91-471-2529500

ani

Ani V Das , PhD

Program Scientist

Cancer Research

Chronic Disease Biology

anivdas@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529500

Arumugam Rajavelu , PhD

DST-INSPIRE faculty

Bacterial and Parasite Disease Biology

+91-471-2529598

Arumugam-Rajavelu

Arumugam Rajavelu , PhD

DST-INSPIRE faculty

Bacterial and Parasite Disease Biology

Tropical Disease Biology

arajavelu@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529598

S Asha Nair , PhD

Cancer Research

+91-471-2529501

asha

S Asha Nair , PhD

Scientist F

Cancer Research

Chronic Disease Biology

sasha@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529501

V.V. Asha , PhD

Scientist E-II

Plant Disease Biology & Biotechnology

+91-471-2529457

ashavv

V.V. Asha , PhD

Scientist E-II

Plant Disease Biology & Biotechnology

Disease Biology

vvasha@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529457

Debasree Dutta , PhD

Cancer Research

+91-471-2529597

daba

Debasree Dutta , PhD

Scientist E-I

Cancer Research

Chronic Disease Biology

debasreedutta@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529597

George Thomas , PhD

Plant Disease Biology & Biotechnology

+91-471-2529464

george

George Thomas , PhD

Scientist F

Plant Disease Biology & Biotechnology

Disease Biology

gthomas@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529464

Hari Krishnan K , PhD

Chemical & Environmental Biology

+91-471-2529523

harikrishnan

Hari Krishnan K , PhD

Scientist E-I

Chemical & Environmental Biology

Disease Biology

harikrishnan@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529523

Harikumar K B , PhD

Cancer Research

+91-471-2529-596

harikumar

Harikumar K B , PhD

Scientist C

Cancer Research

Chronic Disease Biology

harikumar@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529-596

Iype Joseph , MBBS, MPH

Research Scientist I (ICMR)

Bacterial and Parasite Disease Biology

9447893448

iype

Iype Joseph , MBBS, MPH

Research Scientist I (ICMR)

Bacterial and Parasite Disease Biology

Tropical Disease Biology

iypejoseph@rgcb.res.in

9447893448

Jackson James , PhD

Scientist E-II, Neuro Stem Cell Biology

Molecular Neurobiology & Genetics

+91-471-2529480 (Office) , +91-471-2529478 (Office)

Jackson-James

Jackson James , PhD

Scientist E-II, Neuro Stem Cell Biology

Molecular Neurobiology & Genetics

Disease Biology

jjames@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529480 (Office) , +91-471-2529478 (Office)

Jamshaid Ali , PhD

Senior Manager (Bioinformatics Operations)

Cancer Research

+91-471-2781246

Jamshaid Ali

Jamshaid Ali , PhD

Senior Manager (Bioinformatics Operations)

Cancer Research

Cancer Research

jam@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2781246

John Bernet Johnson , PhD

Scientist C & Ramalingaswami Fellow

Viral Disease Biology

+91-471-2781237

john-bernet

John Bernet Johnson , PhD

Scientist C & Ramalingaswami Fellow

Viral Disease Biology

Tropical Disease Biology

johnbjohnson@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2781237

C C Kartha , MD, FRCP

Honorary Distinguished Professor

Cardiovascular Diseases and Diabetes Biology

+91-471-2529448

Dr-C-C-Kartha

C C Kartha , MD, FRCP

Honorary Distinguished Professor

Cardiovascular Diseases and Diabetes Biology

Chronic Disease Biology

cckartha@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529448

Krishna Kurthkoti, PhD

DBT Ramalingaswami Faculty Fellow

Bacterial and Parasite Disease Biology

+91-471-2529 519

Dr-C-C-Kartha

Krishna Kurthkoti, PhD

DBT Ramalingaswami Faculty Fellow

Bacterial and Parasite Disease Biology

Tropical Disease Biology

Kurthkoti@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529 519

Mahendran K.R, PhD

DBT-Ramalingaswamy Faculty Fellow

Chemical & Environmental Biology

+91-471-2781208

sona rajakumari

Mahendran K.R, PhD

DBT-Ramalingaswamy Faculty Fellow

Cancer Research

Chronic Disease Biology

mahendran@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2781208

Malini Laloraya , PhD

Molecular Reproduction

+91-471-2529462

malini

Malini Laloraya , PhD

Scientist F

Molecular Reproduction

Disease Biology

laloraya@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529462

S. Manjula , PhD

Scientist E-II

Plant Disease Biology & Biotechnology

+91-471-2529451

manjula

S. Manjula , PhD

Scientist E-II

Plant Disease Biology & Biotechnology

Disease Biology

smanjula@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529451

Mayadevi.M , PhD

Molecular Neurobiology & Genetics

+91-471-2529534

mayadevi

Mayadevi.M , PhD

Scientist E-I

Molecular Neurobiology & Genetics

Disease Biology

mmayadevi@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529534

Moinak Banerjee , PhD

Molecular Neurobiology & Genetics

+91-471-2529529

moinak

Moinak Banerjee , PhD

Scientist F

Molecular Neurobiology & Genetics

Disease Biology

mbanerjee@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529529

R. V. Omkumar , PhD

Molecular Neurobiology & Genetics

+91-471-2529483

omkumar

R. V. Omkumar , PhD

Scientist F

Molecular Neurobiology & Genetics

Disease Biology

omkumar@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529483

Pradeep Kumar G , PhD

Molecular Reproduction

+91-471-2529459

pradip

Pradeep Kumar G , PhD

Scientist G

Molecular Reproduction

Disease Biology

kumarp@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529459

Priya Srinivas , PhD

Cancer Research

+91-471-2529495

Dr-Priya

Priya Srinivas , PhD

Scientist E-II

Cancer Research

Chronic Disease Biology

priyasrinivas@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529495

M Radhakrishna Pillai , FRCPath, PhD

Director/Professor

Cancer Research , Viral Disease Biology

+91-471-2347973

mrp

M Radhakrishna Pillai , FRCPath, PhD

Director/Professor

Cancer Research , Viral Disease Biology

Chronic Disease Biology , Tropical Disease Biology

mrpillai@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2347973

Radhakrishnan R , PhD

Viral Disease Biology

+91-471-2781222

radhakrishnan-r

Radhakrishnan R , PhD

Scientist E-II

Viral Disease Biology

Tropical Disease Biology

radhakrishnan@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2781222

Radhika Nair , PhD

Ramanujan Faculty Fellow

Cancer Research

+91-471-2781251

radhikanair

Radhika Nair , PhD

Ramanujan Faculty Fellow

Cancer Research

Chronic Disease Biology

radhikanair@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2781251

Rakesh Kumar, PhD

Distinguished Professor and National Chair in Cancer Research

Cancer Research

(O) 471-2781-270

Rakesh_Kumar

Rakesh Kumar, PhD

Distinguished Professor and National Chair in Cancer Research

Cancer Research

Chronic Disease Biology

rakeshkumar@rgcb.res.in

(O) 471-2781-270

Rakesh S. Laishram , PhD

Scientist E-I and Wellcome Trust-India Alliance Intermediate Fellow

Cardiovascular Diseases and Diabetes Biology

+91-471-2529592

Rakesh_Laishram

Rakesh S. Laishram , PhD

Scientist E-I and Wellcome Trust-India Alliance Intermediate Fellow

Cardiovascular Diseases and Diabetes Biology

Chronic Disease Biology

laishram@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529592

Rashmi Mishra , PhD

Scientist E-I and DBT Ramalingaswami Fellow

Molecular Neurobiology & Genetics

+91-471-2529593

RASHMI-1

Rashmi Mishra , PhD

Scientist E-I and DBT Ramalingaswami Fellow

Molecular Neurobiology & Genetics

Disease Biology

rashmimishra@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529593

Sabu Thomas , PhD

Scientist E-II

Bacterial and Parasite Disease Biology

+91-471-2529521

Dr. Sabu Thomas

Sabu Thomas , PhD

Scientist E-II

Bacterial and Parasite Disease Biology

Tropical Disease Biology

sabu@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529521

Sanil George , PhD

Scientist E-II

Chemical & Environmental Biology

+91-471-2529520

sanil

Sanil George , PhD

Scientist E-II

Chemical & Environmental Biology

Disease Biology

sgeorge@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529520

Santanu Chattopadhyay , PhD

GN Ramachandran Fellow (Scientist E1)

Microbiome Research

0471-2781229

santanu chattopadhyay

Santanu Chattopadhyay , PhD

GN Ramachandran Fellow (Scientist EI)

Microbiome Research

santanu@rgcb.res.in

0471-2781229

K. Santhosh Kumar , PhD

Chemical & Environmental Biology

+91-471-2781218

santhoshkumar

K. Santhosh Kumar , PhD

Scientist F

Chemical & Environmental Biology

Disease Biology

kskumar@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2781218

Saraswati Nayar , PhD

DST-INSPIRE Faculty

Plant Disease Biology & Biotechnology

+91-471-2529689

Saraswati Nayar

Saraswati Nayar , PhD

DST-INSPIRE Faculty

Plant Disease Biology & Biotechnology

Disease Biology

saraswatin@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529689

Sona Rajakumari , PhD

Cardiovascular Diseases and Diabetes Biology

+91-471-2781252

sona rajakumari

Sona Rajakumari , PhD

Scientist C

Cardiovascular Diseases and Diabetes Biology

Chronic Disease Biology

rajakumari@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2781252

Shijulal Nelson Sathi, PhD

DST-INSPIRE faculty

Computational Biology & Bioinformatics, BIC Campus

+91-471-2781-236

sona rajakumari

Shijulal Nelson Sathi, PhD

DST-INSPIRE faculty

Computational Biology & Bioinformatics, BIC Campus

Chronic Disease Biology

shijulalns@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2781-236

E V Soniya , PhD

Plant Disease Biology & Biotechnology

+91-471-2529454

sonia

E V Soniya , PhD

Scientist F

Plant Disease Biology & Biotechnology

Disease Biology

evsoniya@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529454

Sourav Sen Gupta , PhD

Scientist C-I, G.N. Ramachandran Fellow

Microbiome Research

0471-2781228

Sourav

Sourav Sen Gupta , PhD

Scientist C-I, G.N. Ramachandran Fellow

Microbiome Research

sourav@rgcb.res.in

0471-2781228

S Sreeja , PhD

Scientist E-II

Cancer Research

+91-471-2529474

sreeja

S Sreeja , PhD

Scientist E-II

Cancer Research

Chronic Disease Biology

ssreeja@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529474

E. Sreekumar , MVSc, PhD

Viral Disease Biology

+91-471-2529517

sreekumar

E. Sreekumar , MVSc, PhD

Scientist E-II

Viral Disease Biology

Tropical Disease Biology

esreekumar@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529517

Sumi S , PhD

Program Scientist, Diabetes Research Program

Cardiovascular Diseases and Diabetes Biology

+91-471-2529484

sumi

Sumi S , PhD

Program Scientist, Diabetes Research Program

Cardiovascular Diseases and Diabetes Biology

Chronic Disease Biology

sumis@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529484

Suparna Sengupta , PhD

Cancer Research

+91-471-2529475

suparna

Suparna Sengupta , PhD

Scientist F

Cancer Research

Chronic Disease Biology

ssengupta@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529475

Surya Ramachandran , PhD

Program Scientist, Diabetes Research Program

Cardiovascular Diseases and Diabetes Biology

+91-471-2529484

surya

Surya Ramachandran , PhD

Program Scientist, Diabetes Research Program

Cardiovascular Diseases and Diabetes Biology

Chronic Disease Biology

suryaramachandran@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529484

Tessy Thomas Maliekal , PhD

Visiting Scientist

Cancer Research

+91-471-2529510

tessy

Tessy Thomas Maliekal , PhD

Visiting Scientist

Cancer Research

Chronic Disease Biology

tessy@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529510

P.K. Umasankar, PhD

Ramalingaswami Faculty Fellow

Cancer Research

+91-471-2781230

Umasankar p k

P.K. Umasankar, PhD

Ramalingaswami Faculty Fellow

Chronic Disease Biology

Chronic Disease Biology

umasankarpk@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2781230

G.S.Vinod Kumar , PhD

Scientist E-II

Chemical & Environmental Biology

+91-471-2781217

vinod kumargs

G.S. Vinod Kumar , PhD

Scientist E-II

Chemical & Environmental Biology

Disease Biology

gsvinod@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2781217