Directory

Abdul Jaleel K. A, PhD

Scientist F
Cardiovascular Diseases & Diabetes Biology

+91-471-2529-540
jaleel@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

R. Ajay Kumar, PhD

Scientist F
Pathogen Biology

+91-471-2529-513
rakumar@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Ananda Mukherjee, PhD

DBT-Ramalingaswami Faculty Fellow
Cancer Research

+91-471-2529-633
ananda@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Ani V Das, PhD

Senior Program Scientist
Cancer Research

+91-471-2529-500
anivdas@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Arumugam Rajavelu, PhD

DST-INSPIRE faculty
Interdisciplinary Biology

+91-471-2529-598
arajavelu@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

S Asha Nair, PhD

Scientist F
Cancer Research

+91-471-2529-501
sasha@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

V.V. Asha, PhD

Scientist E-II
Plant disease biology & Biotechnology

+91-471-2529-457
vvasha@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Prof. C.C Kartha, MD, FRCP, FAMS, FNASc, FASc

Honorary Distinguished Professor
Cardiovascular Diseases & Diabetes Biology

+91-471-2529-448
cckartha@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Debasree Dutta, PhD

Scientist E-I
Regenerative Biology

+91-471-2529-597
debasreedutta@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Devasena Ananantharaman, PhD

Scientist E-II
Cancer Research

+91-471-2529-590
devasena@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

George Thomas, PhD

Scientist F
Plant disease biology & Biotechnology

+91-471-2529-464
gthomas@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Hari Krishnan K, PhD

Scientist E-II
Interdisciplinary Biology

+91-471-2529-523
harikrishnan@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Harikumar K.B, PhD

Scientist E-I
Cancer Research

+91-471-2529-596
harikumar@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Iype Joseph, MBBS, MPH

Program Scientist
Pathogen Biology

+91-9447893448
iypejoseph@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Jackson James, PhD

Scientist F
Regenerative Biology

+91-471-2529-480, +91-471-2529-478
jjames@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

John Bernet Johnson, PhD

Scientist C & Ramalingaswami Fellow
Pathogen Biology

+91-471-2781-237
johnbjohnson@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Krishna Kurthkoti, PhD

DBT-Ramalingaswami Faculty Fellow
Pathogen Biology

+91-471-2529-519
Kurthkoti@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Mahendran K.R, PhD

DBT-Ramalingaswamy Faculty Fellow
Interdisciplinary Biology

+91-471-2781-208
mahendran@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Malini Laloraya, PhD

Scientist F
Reproductive Biology

+91-471-2529-462
laloraya@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

S. Manjula, PhD

Scientist E-II
Plant disease biology & Biotechnology

+91-471-2529-451
smanjula@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Mayadevi.M, PhD

Scientist E-I
Neurobiology

+91-471-2529-534
mmayadevi@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Moinak Banerjee, PhD

Scientist F
Neurobiology

+91-471-2529-529
mbanerjee@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Nirmalya Sen, PhD

DBT-Ramalingaswami Faculty Fellow
Cancer Research

+91-471-2529-226
nirmalya@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

R. V. Omkumar, PhD

Scientist F
Neurobiology

+91-471-2529-483
omkumar@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Pradeep Kumar G, PhD

Scientist G
Reproductive Biology

+91-471-2529-459
kumarp@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Priya Srinivas, PhD

Scientist F
Cancer Research

+91-471-2529-495
priyasrinivas@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Prof. M Radhakrishna Pillai, FRCPath, PhD, FASc, FNASc, FAMS, FNA

Director
Pathogen Biology

+91-471-2347-973
mrpillai@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Radhakrishnan R, PhD

Scientist E-II
Laboratory Medicine & Molecular Diagnostics

+91-471-2781-222
radhakrishnan@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Radhika Nair, PhD

Ramanujan Faculty Fellow
Cancer Research

+91-471-2781-251
radhikanair@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Prof. Rakesh Kumar, PhD

Distinguished Professor and National Chair
Cancer Research

+91-471-2781-270
rakeshkumar@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Rakesh S. Laishram, PhD

Scientist E-I & Wellcome Trust-India Alliance Intermediate Fellow
Cardiovascular Diseases & Diabetes Biology

+91-471-2529-592
laishram@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Rashmi Mishra, PhD

Scientist E-I
Interdisciplinary Biology

+91-471-2529-593
rashmimishra@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Ruby John Anto, PhD, FNASc

Scientist F
Cancer Research

+91-471-2529-473
rjanto@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Sabu Thomas, PhD

Scientist E-II
Pathogen Biology

+91-471-2529-521
sabu@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Sanil George, PhD

Scientist E-II
Interdisciplinary Biology

+91-471-2529-520
sgeorge@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

K. Santhosh Kumar, PhD

Scientist F
Pathogen Biology

+91-471-2781-218
kskumar@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

T R Santhosh Kumar, PhD

Scientist G
Cancer Research

+91-471-2781-250
trsanthosh@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Sara Jones, PhD

Program Scientist
Pathogen Biology

+91-471-2781-241
sara@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Saraswati Nayar, PhD

DST-INSPIRE Faculty
Plant disease biology & Biotechnology

+91-471-2529-689
saraswatin@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Shijulal Nelson Sathi, PhD

DST-INSPIRE Faculty
Interdisciplinary Biology

+91-471-2781-236
shijulalns@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

E V Soniya, PhD

Scientist G
Plant disease biology & Biotechnology

+91-471-2529-454
evsoniya@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

S Sreeja, PhD

Scientist E-II
Cancer Research

+91-471-2529-474
ssreeja@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

E. Sreekumar, MVSc, PhD

Scientist E-II
Pathogen Biology

+91-471-2529-517
esreekumar@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Sumi S, PhD

Program Scientist
Cardiovascular Diseases & Diabetes Biology

+91-471-2529-467
sumis@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Suparna Sengupta, PhD

Scientist F
Cancer Research

+91-471-2529-475
ssengupta@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Surya Ramachandran, PhD

Program Scientist
Cardiovascular Diseases & Diabetes Biology

+91-471-2529-481
suryaramachandran@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Tessy Thomas Maliekal, PhD

Senior Program Scientist
Cancer Research

+91-471-2529-510
tessy@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

P.K. Umasankar, PhD

Ramalingaswami Faculty Fellow
Interdisciplinary Biology

+91-471-2781-230
umasankarpk@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

G.S.Vinod Kumar, PhD

Scientist E-II
Cancer Research

+91-471-2781-217
gsvinod@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Contact

Rajiv Gandhi Centre for Biotechnology (RGCB),
Thycaud Post, Poojappura, Trivandrum - 695 014
Kerala, India
+91-471-2529400 | 2347975 | 2348753
+91-471-2348096
webmaster@rgcb.res.in