R. Ajay Kumar , PhD

Scientist E-II

Bacterial and Parasite Disease Biology

+91-471-2529513

Tropical Disease Biology

Ajay Portrait

R. Ajay Kumar , PhD

Scientist E-II

Bacterial and Parasite Disease Biology

Tropical Disease Biology

rakumar@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529513

Arumugam Rajavelu , PhD

DST-INSPIRE faculty

Bacterial and Parasite Disease Biology

+91-471-2529598

Tropical Disease Biology

Arumugam-Rajavelu

Arumugam Rajavelu , PhD

DST-INSPIRE faculty

Bacterial and Parasite Disease Biology

Tropical Disease Biology

arajavelu@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529598

Iype Joseph , MBBS, MPH

Research Scientist I (ICMR)

Bacterial and Parasite Disease Biology

9447893448

Tropical Disease Biology

iype

Iype Joseph , MBBS, MPH

Research Scientist I (ICMR)

Bacterial and Parasite Disease Biology

Tropical Disease Biology

iypejoseph@rgcb.res.in

9447893448

John Bernet Johnson , PhD

Scientist C & Ramalingaswami Fellow

Viral Disease Biology

+91-471-2781237

Tropical Disease Biology

john-bernet

John Bernet Johnson , PhD

Scientist C & Ramalingaswami Fellow

Viral Disease Biology

Tropical Disease Biology

johnbjohnson@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2781237

Joshy Jacob , Ph.D.

Visiting Faculty

Viral Disease Biology

Tropical Disease Biology

joshy

Joshy Jacob , Ph.D.

Visiting Faculty

Viral Disease Biology

Tropical Disease Biology

jjacob3@emory.edu

M Radhakrishna Pillai , FRCPath, PhD

Director/Professor

Cancer Research , Viral Disease Biology

+91-471-2347973

Radhakrishnan R , PhD

Viral Disease Biology

+91-471-2781222

Tropical Disease Biology

radhakrishnan-r

Radhakrishnan R , PhD

Scientist E-I

Viral Disease Biology

Tropical Disease Biology

radhakrishnan@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2781222

Sabu Thomas , PhD

Scientist E-II

Bacterial and Parasite Disease Biology

+91-471-2529521

Tropical Disease Biology

Dr. Sabu Thomas

Sabu Thomas , PhD

Scientist E-II

Bacterial and Parasite Disease Biology

Tropical Disease Biology

sabu@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529521

E. Sreekumar , MVSc, PhD

Viral Disease Biology

+91-471-2529517

Tropical Disease Biology

sreekumar

E. Sreekumar , MVSc, PhD

Scientist E-II

Viral Disease Biology

Tropical Disease Biology

esreekumar@rgcb.res.in

+91-471-2529517