Dr. Vijayalakshmi Ravindranath
Professor & Chairperson
Centre for Neuroscience
Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore


  • Dr. Ravindran B
    Former Director,
    Institute of Life Sciences, Bhubaneswar
  • Professor B.R. Srinivasa Murthy
    (Retd.), Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
  • Mr. K.P. Pandian
    Ex.JS &FA, DBT, Govt. of India Head-Strategy,
    Bangalore Life Sciences Cluster Bangalore
  • Professor Chandrabhas Narayana
    Director, RGCB, Thiruvananthapuram
  • Mr. S. Mohanan Nair
    Controller of Administration, RGCB
  • Dr. K. Santhosh Kumar
    Dean, RGCB


Rajiv Gandhi Centre for Biotechnology (RGCB),
Thycaud Post, Poojappura,
Thiruvananthapuram - 695 014, Kerala, India
+91-471-2529400 | 2347975 | 2348753

My Gov Prime Ministers National Relife Fund India Gov Make In India Make In India Data gov in

Last Updated on: July 04, 2022
CERT-In Certified Website