Anil

Anil Kumar R
Administrative Assistant
+91-471-2529-432
anilr@rgcb.res.in

asha

Asha R Nair
Deputy Administrative Officer
+91-471-2529-426
asharnair@rgcb.res.in

Dileep

Dileep Kumar R
Technical Assistant
+91-471-2529-423
dileep@rgcb.res.in

hari

Harikumar S
Senior Driver
+91-9446070-560

jayan

Jayachandran Nair R
General Manager
+91-471-2529-421
rjnair@rgcb.res.in

Jayakrishnan

Jayakrishnan N
Chief Manager (Purchase)
+91-471-2529-544
njkrishnan@rgcb.res.in

jayalakshmi

Jayalakshmi U S
Senior Manager
+91-471-2529-419
usjlakshmi@rgcb.res.in

Kumar

Kumar R
Senior Manager (Accounts & Audit)
+91-471-2529-431
rkumar@rgcb.res.in

Manukumar

Manukumar V M
Driver
+91-471-2529-560

Mohan Nair

Mohanan Nair S
Chief General Manager
+91-471-2529-416
smnair@rgcb.res.in

Preetha

Preetha J
Assistant Administrative Officer
+91-471-2529-423
preetha@rgcb.res.in

Priya

Priya R
Senior Manager
+91-471-2529-419
rpriya@rgcb.res.in

ReghuKumar

Raghu Kumar V K
Senior Manager (Security & Vigilance)
+91-471-2529-433
raghukumar@rgcb.res.in

Reena

Reena Prasad
Technical Assistant
+91-471-2529-430
reenaprasad@rgcb.res.in

Sandhya

Sandhya S. J
Office Assistant
+91-471-2529-651
sandhyasasidhar@rgcb.res.in

Sathichandran

S Sathichandran
Finance Officer (Deputation)
+91-471-2529-429
sathichandran@rgcb.res.in

Sreejith

Sreejith S
Office Assistant
+91-471-2529-424
sreejiths@rgcb.res.in

Subhash

Subash K
Management Assistant
+91-471-2529-427
ksubash@rgcb.res.in

Sujitha S

Sujitha S
Office Assistant
+91-471-2529-418
sujithas@rgcb.res.in

Thankamany R

Thankamany R
Senior Attendant
+91-471-2529-427

Thapasi Muthu

Thapasi Muthu
Senior Attendant
+91-471-2529-547

Usha B

Usha B
Senior Attendant
+91-471-2529-427

Vijayakumar

Vijayakumar S
Senior Driver


VinodkumarSR

Vinod Kumar S R
Senior Attendant

Vishnu P

Vishnu P
Office Assistant
+91-471-2529-430
vishnup@rgcb.res.in

Vishnu S

Vishnu S
Office Assistant
+91-471-2529-651
vishnus@rgcb.res.in

Wilson T

Wilson T
Senior Attendant
+91-471-2529-427

Contact

Rajiv Gandhi Centre for Biotechnology (RGCB),
Thycaud Post, Poojappura,
Thiruvananthapuram - 695 014, Kerala, India
+91-471-2529400 | 2347975 | 2348753
+91-471-2348096
webmaster@rgcb.res.in

My Gov www.mygov.in Prime Ministers National Relife Fund India Gov www.india.gov.in Make In India www.makeinindia.gov.in Make In India www.iredibleindia.org Data gov in www.data.gov.in www.pib.gov.in

Last Updated on: September 22, 2020
CERT-In Certified Website