Bio-imaging Facility

Confocal Microscopy

Jiji V
Chief Manager (Technical Services)
+91-471-2529-441
vjiji@rgcb.res.in

Laiza Paul
Senior Manager (Technical Services)
+91-471-2529-519
laizapaul@rgcb.res.in

Ciji Varghese
Senior Manager (Technical Services)
+91-471-2529-484
cijiv@rgcb.res.in

Anurup K G
Technical Assistant GP.I Gr.II
+91-471-2781-232
anurupkg@rgcb.res.in

Vishnu S Sanjeev
Technician
+91-471-2781-232
vishnussanjeev@rgcb.res.in

In Vivo Small Animal Imager

Saravana kumar M
Senior Manager (Technical Services)
msaravana@rgcb.res.in

Central Flow Cytometry Facility

Sanjai D
Chief Manager (Technical Services)
+91-471-2781-227
sanjaid@rgcb.res.in

Indu Ramachandran
Senior Manager (Technical Services)
+91-471-2529-507
indur@rgcb.res.in

Prakash R
Laboratory Technician Gr.I
+91-471-2781-248

Surabhi S V
Technical Assistant GP.I Gr.II
+91-2781-232
surabhi@rgcb.res.in

Transmission Electron Microscope

Sajan I X
Manager (Technical Services)
+91-471-2781-666
sajanix@rgcb.res.in

Rintu T Varghese
Manager (Technical Services)
+91-471-2529-581
rintuvarghese@rgcb.res.in

Ayswarya R.S
Technical Assistant Group III
+91-471-2529-536
ayswaryars@rgcb.res.in

Contact

Rajiv Gandhi Centre for Biotechnology (RGCB),
Thycaud Post, Poojappura,
Thiruvananthapuram - 695 014, Kerala, India
+91-471-2529400 | 2347975 | 2348753
+91-471-2348096
webmaster@rgcb.res.in

My Gov www.mygov.in Prime Ministers National Relife Fund India Gov www.india.gov.in Make In India www.makeinindia.gov.in Make In India www.iredibleindia.org Data gov in www.data.gov.in www.pib.gov.in

Last Updated on: July 04, 2022
CERT-In Certified Website