Directory

Abdul Jaleel K. A, PhD

Scientist G
Cardiovascular Diseases & Diabetes Biology

+91-471-2529-540
jaleel@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Ananthalakshmy Sundararaman, PhD

Scientist C & DBT-Ramalingaswami Fellow
Cardiovascular Diseases & Diabetes Biology

+91-471-2529-645
ananthalakshmys@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Ani V Das, PhD

Senior Program Scientist
Cancer Research

+91-471-2529-500
anivdas@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Anish Kundu, PhD

Scientist C
Plant Biotechnology & Disease Biology
 

+91-471-2529-689
anishkundu@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Arun Sankaradoss, PhD

Scientist C
Pathogen Biology
 

 
arunsankaradoss@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

S Asha Nair, PhD

Scientist G & Associate Dean (Research Administration)
Cancer Research

+91-471-2529-501
sasha@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Prof. Chandrabhas Narayana, FASc, FRSC, FNASc

Director
Transdisciplinary Biology Program
 

+91-471-2347-973
cbhas@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Debanjan Bhowmik, PhD

Scientist C
Transdisciplinary Biology Program


debanjan@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Debasree Dutta, PhD

Scientist E-II
Regenerative Biology


debasreedutta@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Devasena Anantharaman, PhD

Scientist F & Wellcome Trust-India Alliance Intermediate Fellow
Cancer Research

+91-471-2529-590
devasena@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Dileep Vasudevan, PhD

Scientist F
Transdisciplinary Biology Program

 
dvasu@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

George Thomas, PhD

Scientist G & Dean (Research Administration)
Plant Biotechnology & Disease Biology

+91-471-2529-464
gthomas@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Harikumar K.B, PhD

Scientist E-II
Cancer Research

+91-471-2529-596
harikumar@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Jackson James, PhD

Scientist G
Regenerative Biology

+91-471-2529-480, +91-471-2529-478
jjames@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

John Bernet Johnson, PhD

Scientist E-I
Pathogen Biology

 
johnbjohnson@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Karthik Subramanian, PhD

Scientist C & DBT-Ramalingaswami Fellow
Pathogen Biology

 
karthik@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Karthika Rajeeve , PhD

Scientist E-I
Pathogen Biology

+91-471-2529-442
karaj@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Kathiresan Natarajan, PhD

Scientist C
Transdisciplinary Biology Program

 
kathiresan@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Leny Jose, PhD

Scientist E-I
Pathogen Biology

+91-471-2529-459
leny@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Lightson N.G, PhD

Scientist C
Transdisciplinary Biology Program

 
ng.lightson@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Mahendran K.R, PhD

Scientist E-II
Transdisciplinary Biology

 
mahendran@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Manjula S, PhD

Scientist F
Plant Biotechnology & Disease Biology

+91-471-2529-451
smanjula@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Moinak Banerjee, PhD

Scientist G
Neurobiology

+91-471-2529-529
mbanerjee@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Moumita Srivastava, PhD

Scientist c
Plant Biotechnology & Disease Biology

+91-471-2529-457
moumitasrivastava@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Nagarjun Narayanaswamy, PhD

Scientist C
Transdisciplinary Biology

 
nagarjunn@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Pallabi Mitra, PhD

Scientist C
Pathogen Biology Program

 
pallabimitra@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Parijat Senapati, PhD

Scientist C & DBT-Ramalingaswami Fellow
Cancer Research

 
parijatsenapati@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Priya Srinivas, PhD

Scientist G & Dean (Academic Affairs)
Cancer Research

+91-471-2529-495
priyasrinivas@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Radhakrishnan R, PhD

Scientist F
Laboratory Medicine & Molecular Diagnostics

+91-471-2781-222
radhakrishnan@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Rajeeve Sivadasan, PhD

DBT- Ramalingaswami Faculty Fellow
Neurobiology

+91-471-2529-534
rajshiv@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Rajesh Chandramohanadas, PhD

Scientist E-II
Pathogen Biology

 
rajeshcdas@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Rakesh S. Laishram, PhD

Scientist F & Swarna Jayanti Fellow
Cardiovascular Diseases & Diabetes Biology

+91-471-2529-592
laishram@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Ramesh Pothuraju, PhD

Scientist C & Former Ramanujan Fellow
Cancer Research

+91-471-2529-503
rameshp@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Rashmi Mishra, PhD

Scientist E-II
Neurobiology

+91-471-2529-593
rashmimishra@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Santanu Chattopadhyay, PhD

GN Ramachandran Fellow
Pathogen Biology

 
santanu@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Santhosh Kumar T . R, PhD

Scientist G
Cancer Research

 
trsanthosh@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Shijulal Nelson Sathi, PhD

Scientist C & Co-ordinator, Bioinformatics facility
Transdisciplinary Biology

 
shijulalns@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Soniya E . V, PhD

Scientist G
Transdisciplinary Biology

+91-471-2529-454
evsoniya@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Sreekumar E, MVSc, PhD

Scientist F
Pathogen Biology

+91-471-2529-517
esreekumar@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Sumi S, PhD

Program Scientist
Cardiovascular Diseases & Diabetes Biology

+91-471-2529-467
sumis@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Sunil Martin, PhD

Scientist E-II
Cancer Research

 
sunilmartin@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Tessy Thomas Maliekal, PhD

Scientist E-II
Cancer Research

+91-471-2529-510
tessy@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

Umasankar P . K , PhD

Ramalingaswami Faculty Fellow
Transdisciplinary Biology

+91-471-2781-230
umasankarpk@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Directory

G. S. Vinod Kumar, PhD

Scientist F & Associate Dean (Academic Affairs)
Cancer Research

+91-471-2529-513
gsvinod@rgcb.res.in

View Profile

Former Scientists

View Profile

Contact

Rajiv Gandhi Centre for Biotechnology (RGCB),
Thycaud Post, Poojappura,
Thiruvananthapuram - 695 014, Kerala, India
+91-471-2529400 | 2347975 | 2348753
webmaster@rgcb.res.in

My Gov www.mygov.in Prime Ministers National Relife Fund India Gov www.india.gov.in Make In India www.makeinindia.gov.in Make In India www.iredibleindia.org Data gov in www.data.gov.in www.pib.gov.in

Last Updated on: June 21, 2024
CERT-In Certified Website